CASE STUDIES

B2B

Custom Labelling

HealthConnect offers branded labelling on certain custom compounded products. If you are interested in increasing your brand awareness, providing extra value to your clients and customers, or creating a revenue line, talk to us today.

Custom Formulas

HealthConnect offers custom formulation of many products available for resale to your clients and customers. If you are a clinic or professional that offers products to your clientele, and would like to increase your Brand awareness, provide extra value or create a revenue line, talk to us today.

Cosmeceuticals

HealthConnect offers branded labelling on certain custom compounded products for dermatological and cosmeceutical application. If you are interested in increasing your Brand awareness, providing extra value to your clients or creating custom products, talk to us today.

ePharmacy Convenience
with HealthConnect Care

© 2021 HealthConnect. All Rights Reserved
en_CAEnglish (Canada)

ÉTUDES DE CAS SUR LE

B2B

Étiquetage personnalisé

HealthConnect offre de l’étiquetage de marque pour certains produits composés personnalisés. Si vous souhaitez améliorer la notoriété de votre marque, offrir de la valeur ajoutée à votre clientèle ou faire augmenter vos recettes, communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui.

Formules personnalisées

HealthConnect offre des formules personnalisées pour de nombreux produits pouvant être revendus à votre clientèle. Si vous gérez une clinique ou êtes un professionnel de la santé qui offre des produits à sa clientèle et que vous souhaitez améliorer la notoriété de votre marque, offrir de la valeur ajoutée ou faire augmenter vos recettes, communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui.

Cosméceutiques

HealthConnect offre de l’étiquetage de marque pour certains produits composés personnalisés pour application dermatologique ou cosméceutique. Si vous souhaitez améliorer la notoriété de votre marque, offrir de la valeur ajoutée à votre clientèle ou faire augmenter vos recettes, communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui.

© 2021 HealthConnect. Tous droits sont réservés.
fr_CAFrançais du Canada