• Hours of Operation

    Our pharmacists are generally available Monday through Friday from 9am – 4pm AST (8am – 3pm EST).

    Our HealthConnect Pharmacy Information Team is available to assist with sign up and other questions you may have Monday through Friday from 9am – 5pm AST (8am – 4pm EST).

    And, of course, our website is always here for you!

     

    Holiday Hours
    HealthConnect Pharmacy observes and will therefore be closed for the following Canadian Holidays:

    New Year’s Day
    Good Friday
    Victoria Day
    Canada Day
    New Brunswick Day
    Labour Day
    Thanksgiving Day
    Remembrance Day
    Christmas Day
    Boxing Day

    In the event that a holiday falls on a non-business day, HealthConnect Pharmacy will observe the holiday on the first business day following that holiday.